October 2021: NeuroML development workshop at COMBINE meeting

Registration for the COMBINE 2021 meeting is free.

Register for the COMBINE 2021 meeting here. Registration is free.

A NeuroML development workshop will be held as part of the annual COMBINE meeting in October 2021.

The general theme of the workshop is to discuss the current status of the NeuroML standard and the complete software ecosystem, and future development plans.

Times and dates

  • 13 October 2021

  • 8-11am PDT/11-2pm EST/4-7pm UK/5-8pm CET/8:30-11:30 IST

Target audience

Everyone that is involved/interested in developing tools that use/integrate with NeuroML is encouraged to join.

Please register for the COMBINE meeting (free of charge) to receive access to the complete schedule of the meeting, including links to the various virtual meetings/sessions.

Agenda

The provisional agenda for the meeting can be found here.